10 Beautiful Instagram accounts to get you to #goexplore and #meetsouthafrica

image

I’m starting a new #friday project post: #recommendyou #recommendme

Here is how it works:
» I will post my top 5 FOLLOWER accounts that recently joined my IG network and gets me all excited to go out and shoot some more pics.
» And list the top 5 FOLLOWING accounts that I started to follow the past week because of their #artofvisuals and #creativeminds.

How can you join in? By doing the same in the comments section below using the same format as above. I’ll check out your #recommended accounts SO keep a look out to see if your favourite will feature in next week’s post.

Top 5 FOLLOWERS: (in no particular order)
@lizahh_dup
@cgmostert
@lensscribe
@itslucysarah
@halfandhalve

Top 5 I’m FOLLOWING:
@mattbokan
@searchingfortomorrow
@danclayton
@mattsort
@tyebotha

There it is, now it’s your turn… GO!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

